Our Leadership Team members have proven track records in business, entrepreneurism, academic research, government, green chemistry, green engineering, intersectoral collaboration, non-profit management, and Native American studies. 


Rich Engler Senior Chemist, Bergeson & Campbell PC

John Frazier Senior Technical Director, Hohenstein Institute America

Anna Montgomery Doctoral candidate, USC Rossier School of Education

Libby Sommer Independent environmental science consultant

Ken Zarker Pollution Prevention Section Manager, Washington State Department of Ecology


Former Members of the Leadership Team

Paul Anastas Director, Center for Green Chemistry and Green Engineering at Yale

Mark Heaney Vice President, TechLaw, Inc.

Kendra Kuhl CTO, Opus 12

Clarita Lefthand-Begay Assistant Professor, U. of Washington, Dept. of American Indian Studies

Roy Nott President, Surfactor Americas